Field image

Fields

Last updated 17 Feb 2024
Aurora Park Field 1 Friday ONLYClosed
Kinsellas Field 1Open
Kinsellas Field 2Open
Kinsellas Field 3Closed
Kinsellas Field 4 (formerly NLSC 1)Closed
Kinsellas Field 5 (formerly NLSC 2)Closed

Upcoming

  1. February 2024

    1. Sat 24

      FQPL1 W - Kappa Pro Series - Round 1

      More
    2. Sat 24

      Community Juniors - U13 Grading Weekend 2

      More
  2. March 2024

    1. Sat 02

      FQPL1 W - Kappa Pro Series - Round 2

      More
    2. Sat 02

      FQ Academy U9-U12 - Round 1

      More
    3. Sun 03

      Community Seniors - Round 1

      More
Full calendar

North Lakes United FC Committee 2023

2023 Committee

President - Brett Davenport                                  president@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Secretary - Evonne Fish                                       secretary@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Finance Director (Treasurer) - Tony Swifte           treasurer@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Director of Junior Football - Shane Sparks           shane.sparks@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Director of Senior Football - Darren Moore           darren.moore@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Communications Director - Tom Wheeler              thomas.wheeler@northlakesunitedfc.com.au


Registrar  - Lindsey Harrison                                 registrar@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Technical Director - Anthony Costa                       anthony.costa@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Sponsorships - Jamie Mclean                                sponsorships@northlakesunitedfc.com.au



Official partners of North Lakes United FC