Field image

Fields

Last updated 3 Jun 2024
Aurora Park Field 1Open
Kinsellas Field 1Open
Kinsellas Field 2Open
Kinsellas Field 3See Details
Kinsellas Field 4 (formerly NLSC 1)Open
Kinsellas Field 5 (formerly NLSC 2)Open

North Lakes United FC Committee 2024

2024 Committee

President - Brett Davenport                                         president@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Secretary - Evonne Fish                                                secretary@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Finance Director (Treasurer) - Tony Swifte                treasurer@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Director of Junior Football - Shane Sparks                shane.sparks@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Director of Senior Football - Tom Cashman              tom.cashman@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

General Member - Tom Wheeler                                 thomas.wheeler@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

General Member & Sponsorships - Jamie Mclean    jamie.mclean@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

                                                                                        sponsorships@northlakesunitedfc.com.au


Registrar  - Lindsey Harrison                                        registrar@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

Technical Director - Anthony Costa                             anthony.costa@northlakesunitedfc.com.au

                        



Official partners of North Lakes United FC